Management Committee


# Name
1 Sh. Narinder Singh Patial
2 Sh. Om Parkash Jaswal
3 Sh. Raj Kumar Rana
4 Sh. Ajeet Chand
5 Sh. Mohinder Singh Rasila
6 Sh. Manjeet Singh
7 Sh. Vijay Kumar Sharma
8 Sh. Pawan Kumar
9 Sh. Mohamad Muphid Kadri
10 Sh. Mohinder singh Dhatwalia
11 Sh. Mohinder singh Patial
12 Sh. Mistri Nishan k.

Donate for needy

Bank Details


(Registration under india Trust Act, 1882)

Certificate Registration

By Individual

(Certificate attested by notary)


Why we are?

It’s been seen for years together human rights have been recklessly violated time and time again. More

Contact Us

  • All India Anti Crime Bureau
  • KH. No.-382/1, Village Post Office Bhakreri, Distt. Hamirpur-174305(HP)
  • +91-9418629581, +91-9805291864, +91-7018615735
Copyright (c) All rights reserved. All India Anti Crime Bureau